Dream Team

23rd October 2020
Every year we choose our Year 6 Dream Team - a group of pupils who represent the school and help adults in the school with special jobs. 
Thank you to all the children who applied for positions on the Dream Team.
We are delighted to announce the children who have been appointed to the following roles.
Head Girl: Katie Scott
Head Boy: Aiden Storrar
Pupil Governors:
Macey Maddison
Ryleigh Patterson
Chloe Gardner
Lydia Straughan
Thomas White
Attendance Champions:
Molly Dudding
Grace Carter
Mude Jada
Bethany Edgley
Mary-Ann McPartland
Finlay Graham
Ashton Knightley
Alesha Dhanoa 
Character champions:
Clara Arcana
Emma Kelley
Hope Christian
Flourishing champions:
Georgia Haugh
Archie Harrison
Dilyne Gibbons